Cover “Vivid Obscurity”

3 comentarios en “Cover “Vivid Obscurity”

  1. Reblogged this on britpref and commented:
    My wonderful friend made my first professional book cover. Mi amigo increíble me hizo mi primera portada profesional.

    A little inspiration for the novel: “My bent is fixed, I tell thee, not for hatred, but for love.
    Creon: “Go, then below. And if thou most have love, Love those thou find’st there. While I live, at least, A woman shall not rule. “-Antigone, Sophocles

Responder

